Comfort Independent School District

Skip to main content

Kendall County Shooting Team

4-H District 10 Smallbore Rifle Match held in Floresville on April 16th.

Kendall County Shooting Team:  District Champions:  Billy Lynn, Taylor Haffner, Russell Pankratz, Taylor Jaimes, and Colson Schwope of Boerne.

All 5 shooters placed in the top ten of over 30 participants.  The team will compete at the State Match in early June.  This will be the third consecutive year this team has qualified for the State match.