Comfort Independent School District

Skip to main content

CHS Cheer Squad 2017-2018

Our 2017-18 CHS Cheer Tryouts are complete! The process was swift and successful thanks to the great teams we have in place at CHS and CMS to support our young people. Mrs. Marquart and I appreciate the time our staff puts in filling out teacher evaluations as well as those who volunteer their time to serve as interviewers (Vicki McQueen, Rhonda Pratka, and Vicki Rieken), music/technical crew (Melissa Preuss, Victor Ramirez), security/bouncer (Officer Kevin Klaerner), media crew (George Edwards) and administrator on duty (Brad Kinney). We also appreciate the efficiency of our office staff and administrative teams in completing paperwork for our candidates and cheerfully collecting packets. I am sure I have missed something/someone in this list...please know this is not intentional...just a mind that is apparently ready for Spring Break! Attached is a list of the 2017-18 Cheer Squads...Thank you all for your help in supporting these young ladies as they prepare to share their spirit throughout our community.

Lexi Anson
Daisy Campos
Kendall Finke
Kaelynn Gwaltney
Shanna Marquart
Madison Moore
Joy Pfeifer
Samantha Poisal
Saylor Sawyer

JV CO-CAPTAIN Sarah Zervas
JV CO-CAPTAIN Harper McCracken
Brinn Crawford
Hayden Jay
Caileigh Marquart
Jordan Patel
Leslie Perez-Villa
Sadie Potter
Kellie Speer
Harley Teague

MASCOT Bella Guerrero