Comfort Independent School District

Skip to main content
Board of Trustees » Election Information

Election Information

Election Information

Listed below are the districts up for election on the first Tuesday in November of each year indicated:

District  Representative  Election Date 
 1 Zach Sweeney                November 2022 
 2      Eric Lantz November 2022
 3            Lilly Edwards     November 2022
 4 Joe Paolilli November 2024
 5 Charlotte Kneupper  November 2024 
 6 Brad Spenrath  November 2024 
 7 Ron Haffner November 2022 

Elections are held on the first Tuesday in November of the year indicated.

Single-Member Districts within Comfort ISD are shown on this map:
More information